Reviews

We appreciate the awesome feedback! Please feel free to let Dr. Tracy and her staff know how we can continue to provide excellent service.

 

Review and follow us on: YELP , FACEBOOK , GOOGLE

 

---

GOOGLE - 5 STARS - 02/01/2020

DR.Filler is amazing in what she does so is her staff ! I would highly recommend this place they have so much experience and most of all have patients with kids that cry always giving confidence in kids love them!

---

YELP - 5 STARS - 11/27/2019

I took my 5 year old twins for 2 extractions. The staff was very friendly to my kids and me. I stayed in waiting area only because I had my 1 year old with me. The good thing is I was able to hear what was going on to my children. Even from seating in the waiting area. It was a peace of mind being able to hear my kids. We will definitely be returning for cleanings every 6 months.

Quintero F. San Martin, CA

---

YELP - 5 STARS - 11/25/2019

The absolute best experience ever!! The staff made sure my daughter was comfortable. While having four extraction the dentist and assistant can be heard consoling her the dentist even sang to my daughter.  We have visited many dentist specialist included and not a cleaning was ever done due to my daughters fear. Not only did my daughter get a cleaning but four extractions and is ready to go back for her fillings. Thank you to the most amazing dental team for your love patience and care for not only my daughter but me and all patients I observed walk in and out of your office.

Angelina G. Santa Clara, CA

---

FACEBOOK - 11/8/2019

Best pediatric dentist in San Jose!

Thank you Dr. Filler and your team for helping my son with his tooth pain. My son had a cavity which wasn’t treated by another doctor 2 months ago because he has a severe gag reflex. They weren’t able to take his xrays even with Nitrous Oxide and told me to just observe. Being an RDA myself, i was sad that I couldnt help because I was 9 months pregnant that time. The cavity got worst since no treatment was done and my son was crying in pain.

I saw Toothfiller in facebook and decided to come. Doctor Filler and her team Bianca and Gloria were amazing! They did all his xrays with a breeze! My son was calm and he was able to do everything without gagging. Treatment was fast and he went home and ate lunch 30 mins after with a full appetite and happy! I was a happy mom seeing my son pain free again.

Office is very welcoming and colorful. Doctor is very good with kids and skillful on her dental craft and her staff are all experienced with kids. I would totally recommend this place!

---

YELP - 5 STARS - 11/8/2019

Best pediatric dentist in San Jose!

Thank you Dr. Filler and your team for helping my son with his tooth pain. My son had a cavity which wasn't treated by another doctor because he has a severe gag reflex. They weren't able to take his xrays even with Nitrous Oxide and told me to just observe. Being an RDA myself, i was sad that I couldnt help because I was pregnant that time. The cavity got worst since no treatment was done and my son was crying in pain. I saw Toothfiller in facebook and decided to come. Doctor Filler and her team Bianca and Gloria were amazing! They did all his xrays with a breeze! My son was calm and he was able to do everything without gagging. Treatment was fast and he went home and ate lunch 30 mins after with a full appetite and happy! I was a happy mom seeing my son pain free again.

Office is very welcoming and colorful. Doctor is very good with kids and skillful on her dental craft and her staff are all experienced with kids. I would totally recommend this place!

holly o. Readwood City, CA

--- 

YELP - 5 STARS - 10/30/2019

Today was my children's first time coming to this dental office. It was such a great experience since the start. Staff was super friendly and made my kids feel so comfortable. Dr. Tracy was so sweet and friendly. She explained everything to me from start to finish! My kids loved the office we are definitely coming back! I definitely recommend this office for kids.

Jerina G. San Jose, CA

--- 

YELP - 5 STARS - 10/17/2019 

My son was so  Nervous and scared but the assistance  an office made him feel welcome as well as the dentist making him sure he was in good hands in safe I would recommend anybody who is looking children dentist for there  children to come  here  The service was  Awsome

Martha T. Morgan Hill, CA

---

YELP - 5 STARS - 10/12/2019

I took my daughter in to visit Dr Filler , she was very thorough with the exam. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend everyone to bring their children in to visit Dr. Filler & staff !

Abigail C. San Jose, CA

---

FACEBOOK - 10/12/2019

I took my daughter in today for check up, Dr. Filler was very thorough with the exam. The staff was super nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone and everyone to take their children in to see Dr. Filler !

Abigail Cortes San Jose, CA

---

YELP - 5 STARS - 10/7/2019

By far the best dental place for my son , they made him feel very welcomed & very comfortable with the cleaning procedure following the medicine they put for his cavities! Being a cash patient , her prices were fair and not to expensive. My son did not cry and that made me feel very good about coming here again! Office is very clean , neat and kid friendly! Definitely coming back!

Liliana S. Newman, CA

---

YELP - 5 STARS - 9/24/2019

We followed Dr. Filler from her former pediatric dental group practice to ToothFillers. We followed her because she is gentle with children. The office staff is friendly and listens to what the parent needs for their child. They can get my 4 year-old to enjoy being at the dentist. My 4 year-old came in for her 6-month exam and cleaning today. The staff made sure she was comfortable. The office was decorated for the fall season. Dr. Filler gave us advice on keeping the little one's teeth clean, including brushing and flossing regularly plus expected care at age 7 due to overcrowding with her baby teeth. My 4 year-old got some stickers, a toy and a brand new tooth brush at the end of her visit! We will be back in 6-months and hopefully she still won't have cavities then. Thank you to Dr. Filler and the staff at ToothFillers! They are open on Saturdays, which is good to know once my little one starts elementary school.

Ria V. San Jose, CA

--- 

YELP - 5 STARS - 9/20/2019

Updated Review:

We are very happy this is our Dentist for my son Alexander! His experience was amazing! Felt welcome once you walked in! The office is new and every room is decorated with a different theme for the kids to enjoy! Alexander completely enjoyed being there and I knew he was very comfortable, not scared one bit! That's all because Dr.Tracy and her staff made sure to make him feel safe, comfortable and cared for! I highly recommend Dr.Tracy she is excellent with kids and always makes them laugh. She likes to build trust and relationships with the kids so they do know she does care and wants the best for them! Her staff speak Spanish which is a plus for anyone who speaks that language. They didn't rush took as much time as my son needed. When the kids are all done they get to pick a toy, I absolutely think that's a great idea! Makes the kids excited to go to the dentist! My son was the first winner for there Back to school giveaway! I have never heard of that before at a dentist so being able to be apart of it was very awesome! He felt even more happy going! Thank you to Dr.Tracy and her staff for making our experience fun and very comfortable! Can't wait to go back in 6 months for his cleaning!

Previous Review:

Amazing office!! Dr.Tracy and the staff made my son Alexander's visit so comfortable and fun! They made sure he felt safe and comfortable while getting his work done. He did a great job! We love how every room is a different theme for the kids to enjoy! Also when they are finished with the appointment they get to have a toy which I absolutely think is a great idea so it has the kids excited to go to the dentist! So happy this is my sons dentist! They are AMAZING!!

Brianna P. Seven Trees, San Jose, CA

--- 

YELP - 5 STARS - 9/16/2019

I wonderful office to work with, took us in on a last minute treatments they are professional and friendly, we are for sure to come back

Carmen G. Pomona, CA

--- 

YELP - 5 STARS - 8/13/2019

Great office. The staff was amazing. I was able to get an appointment the same day and it was fast and amazing customer service. My daughter Cecilia loved her dentist visit they made her feel comfortable and safe. Thank you ladies for the amazing service Dr. Tracy was so kind and great with my daughter. I loved that her kids came and offered my daughter water and comfort. Can't wait to be back in 6 months.

Jacquie M. San Jose, CA

---

FACEBOOK - 08/11/2019

first time taking my children here and they love it.Staff is so friendly and professional.🦷

---

YELP - 5 STARS - 8/7/2019

I feel so happy and lucky to be able to write such an excellent review for this awesome kids dentist office. They do service young teens and adolescents as well btw. From the moment i called, the sweet and funny receptionist instantly made me more comfortable with my choice in office for my 3 year old baby boy. Walking in was even better. The place is small but clean and brand new. The receptionist was just as nice in person as on the phone. Miko, my son, loved it too. The assistants and hygienists were all super nice and spoke Spanish, which was perfect for my little who is barely learning English. Finally, meeting the dentist was a breath of fresh air for both my son and i. She was so careful to not scare him by overwhelming him with too much at once. She joked and talked to him while brushing his teeth and taking pictures. X rays were a fail this time but that's ok. She got him to laugh. She recommended treatment instead of going straight to suggesting dental caps or crowns. My sweet boy has 3 cavities but i decided to only treat one since i didn't want our luck to expire before completion. Again the dentist was sweet and reassuring mentioning that she likes to build trust and relationships instead of just trying to knock out treatments so the kids will love and trust her. OMG. Where was she during my kid years right nevertheless Miko and i are happy to come back for remainder of treatment in 2 weeks.

Daniela M. Modesto, CA

---

FACEBOOK - 08/5/2019

I have to say that Dr Filler is one best dentist I know. She loves children. She is a very skilled practitioner. I would definitely recommend her to any parent.

---

FACEBOOK - 07/22/2019

Only dentist I take my kids too🦷🧚🏼‍♀️

Angelica Magana San Jose, CA

---

FACEBOOK - 07/21/2019

Excellent doctor! Loving, caring! Your kids would love her! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

---

FACEBOOK - 07/18/2019

i love workin with her she is awesome...nice...good with kids...pluz i have a very difficult kids... even they love her dearly....we love u dr..

---

FACEBOOK - 07/17/2019

The office is kid friendly with plenty of parking. More importantly, Dr. Filler is great with children of all ages. She is very detailed with the treatment she renders and explains everything so parents understand what their child needs. She somehow makes children's dentistry look easy. I would refer anyone to her.

---

FACEBOOK - 07/17/2019

Dr. Filler is very professional, she loves joke around with the kiddos , she is very funny, l had the privilege to work with her my kid love her 😘